Open vision bar

SBDM Councils

 

Caverna Independent Schools SBDM 20-21


Caverna Elementary SBDM

Tyler Richardson-Principal   tyler.richardson@caverna.kyschools.us

Christina Anderson-teacher christina.anderson@caverna.kyschools.us

Melissa Tobin-teacher melissa.tobin@caverna.kyschools.us

Melissa Williams-teacher melissa.williams@caverna.kyschools.us

Jen Reyna-parent 

Donna Carrera-parent  

 


 

Caverna Middle School SBDM

Frank Beauchamp-Principal frank.beauchamp@caverna.kyschools.us

Terry Thorpe-Teacher          terry.thorpe@caverna.kyschools.us

Tim Gower-Teacher tim.gower@caverna.kyschools.us

Tonya Handley-Teacher tonya.handley@caverna.kyschools.us

Enrique Reyna-Parent

Britney Felty-Parent

 

 


 

Caverna High School SBDM

Chris Crain-Principal  chris.crain@caverna.kyschools.us

Jessica Miles-teacher jessica.miles@caverna.kyschools.us

Lexee Wilson-teacher lexee.wilson@caverna.kyschools.us

Kalyn Adler-teacher kalyn.goodwin@caverna.kyschools.us

Vickie Rogers-parent

Jennifer Ballard-parent 

 

Caverna ISD  |  1102 N Dixie hwy  |  Cave City, KY 42127
Phone:270.773.2530  |  Fax:270.773.2524