Skip To Main Content

Home

Caverna Billboard
Caverna High School
Caverna High & Middle School
Caverna High School
Caverna Elementary
Caverna Elementary
Caverna Elementary

Links & Resources

News & Announcements

CIS Academic & Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
CMS Baseball @ Hart County
-
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Board Meeting
-
Central Office
CMS @ Hart County (Scrimmage)
-
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Tue, Mar 14
Softball (Away) John Hardin
-
Wed, Mar 15
Fri, Mar 17
Baseball (Away) John Hardin
-
Softball (Home) Atherton
-
Sat, Mar 18
Baseball (Home) Russellville
-
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Baseball (Home) Fort Knox
-
CMS @ Henry Moss Middle
-
Tue, Mar 21
Softball (Away) Grayson County
-
Baseball (Away) Bardstown
-
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Baseball (Home) Monroe County
-
Softball (Home) Green County
-
CMS Baseball @ Campbellsville
-
Fri, Mar 24
Baseball (Away) Warren Central
-
Softball (Away) Fort Knox
-
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Baseball (Home) Green County
-
Softball (Home) Hart County
-
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
CMS Baseball @ Hart County
-
Softball (Away) Larue County
-
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CIS Dist Calendar

Report Suspicious Activity - If you see something, say something...
Safety Tipline, Online Prevention or S.T.O.P Tipline (link) or call (866) 393-6659